「Artl」JYJ; “Ayyy Girl” to be included Kanye West’s Upcoming Album Watch the Throne

With Kanye West behind JYJ’s American debut track “Ayyy Girl,” it looks like the rapper-producer will be including the track on his upcoming album “Watch the Throne,” set to drop this summer.

After his last album, “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy,” for which he filmed a 35-minute full-feature music video, West was acclaimed for his musical evolution and growth as an artist and producer. With many people looking forward to this upcoming release, JYJ fans are hoping that this exposure will help JYJ gain recognition in Western audiences (no pun intended).

For those of you that are interested, here’s the full tracklist of “Watch the Throne,” which will also feature Kid CudiKeri Hilson and more.

01. Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M.
02. Kanye West – Eyes Closed
03. Kanye West & Keri Hilson – Pretty Girl Rock (rmx)
04. Kanye West, T.I. & KiD CuDi – Welcome to the World
05. Kanye West, Talib Kweli & Consequence – Chain Heavy
06. Kanye West – Deuces (rmx)
07. Kanye West – The Joy
08. Kanye West – Christmas in Harlem
09. Kanye West – Don’t Look Down
10. Kanye West – G.O.O.D. Music Cypher
11. Kanye West & Jyj – Ayyy Girl
12. Kanye West & Do Or Die – You Know
13. Kanye West – Start It Up
14. Kanye West & Jay-Z – That’s My Bitch
15. Kanye West & Nicki Minaj – Blazin

Source: allkpop
Shared by: BeMyJYJ


This might be really good for JYJ in the US.. 😀 !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s